0 itemsRs.0.00

No products in the cart.

Navgraha Yantra Chowki

Navgraha Yantra Chowki

Rs.1,500.00 Rs.1,100.00 N/A


The cosmic energy we always receive contains different energies coming from different grahas. Each Graha carries a specific energy quality, which influences individual in a specific manner. These energy connections remain with the natives of Earth as long as they remain on earth. Thus nine planets are transmitters of universal, conventional energy. Humans are also capable to tune themselves to the chosen energy of a specific Graha through propitiating that Graha or its presiding deity in a prescribed manner. Traditionally it is believed that if one keeps “Nav Graha Chowki” in the house, office or working place after energizing it with prescribed vedic mantras, it removes obstacles and fulfills all desires of the native.

In this Chowki the Navgraha numeric yantras are framed in thick heavy wooden frame with brass embellishing on a crystal glasses that allows magnified view. Yantra mounted on a Frame with legs in an ornate ethnic look. This Navgraha Yantra contains all the nine planets in one place. It is said to be an auspicious symbol of fortune and wellness.

Details of Navgrah Chowki

  • Metal – Brass
  • Size – 4.25 inches (L) x 4.25 inches (W) x 2.0 inches (H)
  • Weight – 250 grams (approx.)
  • Benefits – Removes malific effects of Bad planets


Navgraha Yantra chowki is a geometrical design consisting of nine squares representing all the nine astrological planets effecting our horoscope. The word Navgraha is a combination of two words ‘Nav’ meaning nine and ‘Graha’ meaning nine celestial planets. The Navgraha Yantra together acts positively on all the nine planets making it much easier for the worshipper and reducing the bad effects of these planets on our life. The nine astrological planets are: Sun (Surya), Moon (Chandra), Mercury (Budh), Mars (Mangal), Venus (Shukra), Saturn (Shani), Jupiter (Guru/Brihaspati), Rahu and Ketu.

Significance of Navgraha Yantra:

  1. It helps in reducing/removing the bad astrological effects of the mismatched planets in the horoscope of a person.
  2. This Yantra is the combination of all nine planets, so it benefits the person by strengthening his/her planetary position thereby increasing the quality of life.
  3. It bestows good luck and fortune on the worshipper.
  4. It brings positivism in the life of the worshipper.

Instructions of using Navgraha Yantra:

  • Keep the Navgraha Yantra at a clean and sacred corner (worship place) especially facing east or north directions.
  • Pour holy water (water from Ganga river) onto the Yantra and pray with the incense sticks, light a lamp (Ghee) and offer sweets.
  • Pray the Yantra by chanting the following mantra:

    “Om Suryai Namah, Chandrayai Namah, Budhayai Namah, Brihaspatiyai Namah, Mangalai Namah, Sukrai Namah, Saniyai Namah, Rahuve      Namah, Ketuve Namah, Navgrahayai Namah “




           “Om Adityaya Somaya Mangalaya Budhayacha         

            Guru Sukra Sanibhyascha Rahave Ketave Namah”

The meaning is May Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva along with the 9 planets bless us with peace. This is a general mantra and is associated with Lord Brahma who controls the 9 planets. This mantra should be chanted minimum 7 times a day.

Visit the website www.rppoojaghar.com for more details.

Visit the link for Navgraha Samidha.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: RP101 Categories: ,